FOLD-0017 UiB user account (updated 2026-09-11) When you leave the University of Bergen, your user account will be closed. You will then lose access to the University of Bergen’s services, such as your stored files, e-mail, eduroam, etc. KI 0126 What happens to my user account when I leave? KI 2989 How to bring my data with me when i leave UiB?